Principal Partners

Quality matters to you, and it does to us:

All of our products are Manufactured in America

main-logo.png

Located in Newark, Delaware, Quantum Polymers is a top tier supplier of Engineering Thermoplastics and Fluoropolymers, including: PEEK, ULTEM™, and Kynar® PVDF Rod & Plate.

Direct Contact: 

Nicole DiMenco | QUANTUM | Inside Sales 
O: (877)-737-7012 | F: (302)-737-7035 |

E: nicole@quantum-aep.com

King Logo.png

Operating out of an impressive 250,000 square-foot manufacturing facility in North Port, Florida, King Plastic Corporation pioneered the first marine-grade polymer sheet, King StarBoard®, which remains the dominant brand in the marine industry today.

Direct Contact: 

Maggie Lenard, Director Cust. Service & Inside Sales
Office: 941.493.5502 x116 Fax: 941.497.3274

Email: maggiel@kingplastic.com

SWM-Logo-002-300x156.jpg

Long established in "Plastics Valley" near the diaspora of former DuPont tradesmen, Coretec™ brand by SWM offers high-end tubing, rods, and pipes designed to meet aggressive requirements related to temperature, chemicals, and moisture.

Direct Contact: 

Sarah Mathias, Customer Service Manager Richland

phone +1 717 866 7472 Ext.3130  | mobile +1 610 914 3401

Email: smathias@swmintl.com

Screen Shot 2020-11-19 at 11.12.04 AM.pn

Crown Plastics, headquartered in Harrison, Ohio is the only producer of UHMW in thickness from 003″ up to .125″. Available in any length (stock rolls are 100′ and 200′), Crown can also slit material to any width between 1/4″ and 24″.

Direct Contact: 

Jim Honerlaw, Sales & Customer Service

PH# 800-368-0238 Fx# 513-367-4004 Direct Line.  513-202-7032

email: Jimh@crownplastics.com

Finger-Lakes-Extrusion_Flexible-Solition

Nestled in upstate New York in the heart of the scenic Finger Lakes Region, Finger Lakes Extrusion offers a wide variety of customizable PVC, Polyurethane, Polyethylene, and LDPE flexible tubing.

Direct Contact: 

Erica Wright, Vice President

P: 585-905-0632  F: 585-905-0603

Email: erica@flextubing.com

Screen Shot 2021-10-11 at 9.08.45 AM.png

Utilizing epoxy, phenolic, melamine, and silicone resin systems on nearly limitless different reinforcements, Norplex-Micarta offers composite material solutions to designers worldwide. 

Direct Contact: 

Emma Merrell, Distribution Channel Manager
Office: (317) 503-5607

Email: emerrell@norplex.com

If you're a manufacturer looking for coverage, reach out.

Direct Contact: 

Email: sales@jarrettplastics.com